Ashley Neely - Genesis

Full Album Download: Genesis By Ashley Neeley

Worship Leader Ashley Neeley is out with a new worship album titled Genesis. Genesis was recorded live which featured popular worship leaders such as Timothy Reddick, Benita Jones, Tony Miller and Isaiah Templeton.

Genesis is a 7-tracked album filled with songs that would uplift your soul and draw you closer to God.

Download, Listen, Share with your loved ones and Be Blessed.

Ashley Neely – Genesis Full Track List

  1. Freedom (Live) – DOWNLOAD
  2. Freedom Spontaneous (Live) – DOWNLOAD
  3. God You Reign (Live) – DOWNLOAD
  4. Raise A Hallelujah Intro (feat. Tony Miller) [Live] – DOWNLOAD
  5. Raise A Hallelujah (feat. Benita Jones) [Live] – DOWNLOAD
  6. Lead Me (feat. Timothy Reddick) [Live] – DOWNLOAD
  7. Lead Me Spontaneous (feat. Timothy Reddick) [Live] – DOWNLOAD
  8. King in the Room (feat. Isaiah Templeton) [Live] – DOWNLOAD
Ashley Neely - Genesis

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap