CeCe Winans - Believe For It

Full Album Download: Believe For It By CeCe Winans

12-Time Grammy Awards Winning Gospel Artiste CeCe Winans is out with a gospel album titled Believe For It which is her first ever Live Album Recording after more than 3 decades of being a Gospel Artiste.

She said “I grew up in the church and loved being in worship service with everybody singing and praising the Lord together, It’s uplifting! So, that’s what I wanted to do with this album.”

The album includes familiar songs like “King of Glory,” “Hunger,” and “Worthy of it All,” but also new cuts like “No Greater” and the title track, “Believe For It,” a song she co-wrote.  

Full Track List of Believe For It By CeCe Winans

  1. Fire (Live) – DOWNLOAD
  2. Never Lost (Live) – DOWNLOAD
  3. Believe For It (Live) – DOWNLOAD
  4. King of Glory (Live) – DOWNLOAD
  5. Worthy Of It All (Live) – DOWNLOAD
  6. Hunger (Live) – DOWNLOAD
  7. Just To Be Close To You (Live) – DOWNLOAD
  8. Shepherd (Live) – DOWNLOAD
  9. Alabaster Box (Live) – DOWNLOAD
  10. Jesus You’re Beautiful (Live) – DOWNLOAD
  11. I Have A Savior (Live) – DOWNLOAD
  12. Goodness of God (Live) – DOWNLOAD
  13. No Greater (Live) – DOWNLOAD
  14. Never Lost – DOWNLOAD
  15. Believe For It – DOWNLOAD

CeCe Winans - Believe For It

4 thoughts on “Full Album Download: Believe For It By CeCe Winans”

  1. Suggestion: Can you please make it an option of putting the albums into a zip file for make very easy to download.

  2. Thank you for the download. This album is a blessing at so many levels. It speaks to my soul. I have so many reasons to give Him glory.


    You are exceptional Cece Winans. Thank you so much for giving your all to the Lord….more expression of divine grace on your ministry and greater impact on the world over for Jesus. Amen

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap